coder sharing remove
Remove shared access for users or groups from a workspace.
On this page
Remove shared access for users or groups from a workspace.
Aliases:
- unshare
- rm
Usage
coder sharing remove [flags] <workspace> --user <user> --group <group>Description
This command fails if workspace sharing is disabled for the deployment, or if the organization's sharing policy doesn't allow sharing the workspace. See https://coder.com/docs/user-guides/shared-workspaces#policies for sharing policies.Options
--user
| Type | string-array |
A comma separated list of users to remove from the workspace.
--group
| Type | string-array |
A comma separated list of groups to remove from the workspace.